When You Factory Reset iPhone What Does It Delete?
When you factory reset your iPhone, it will erase all the data, settings, and media files from the device. This includes all the photos, messages, contacts, apps, music, and other files that you have saved on your iPhone. Essentially, your iPhone will be restored to its original settings as it was when you first took …
When You Factory Reset iPhone What Does It Delete? Read More »
